Past Messages

Past Messages

Past Messages

Join Pastor Mike Hay as he teaches from God's Word.

Past Messages

The Second Coming
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:44am

I Thessalonians 4:16-17.

Pastor Gerald Harden
Decisions, Decisions, Decisions
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:09pm

Part 4. Daniel 6:1-23.

Present Tense
The Good of Grief
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 3. Job 1-2.

Present Tense
Reframe the Brain
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:22pm

Part 2. Romans 12:1-2.

Present Tense
Joy in the Turbulance
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 1. James 1:1-4.

Present Tense
Declaration of Dependence
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 11:46am

Deuteronomy 8:7-14.

Independence Day
Jonah
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:30am

Jonah Chapters 1-4.

A Picture of a Perfect Father
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:30am

Luke 15:11-32.

Father's Day
The Precious Blood of Christ
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:30am

1 Peter 1:18-19.

Pastor Gerald Harden
Thank God For A.D.D.
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 7. Acts 9:1-23.

Empowered
"Do This in Remembrance of Me"
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:30am

1 Corinthians 11:23-26.

Memorial Day
The Unstoppable Work of God
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 6. Acts 5:12-39.

Empowered
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:30am

Luke 1:26-38.

Generosity and the Deceptive Heart
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 5. Acts 4:32-5:11.

Empowered
Time to Get Up!
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 4: Acts 3:1-26.

Empowered
Activities of a Healthy Church
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 3. Acts 2:41-47.

Empowered
Pentecostal Power
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 2. Acts 2:1-42.

Empowered
Go!
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 1. Acts 1:1-11.

Empowered
Just As He Said
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 3. Mark 16:1-7.

Easter
Alone, So You Wouldn't Be
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 2. Mark 14:17-42.

Easter
The Sin of Familiarity
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:30am

Part One. Mark 14:1-9.

Easter
Forgiveness
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:58am

Part 3. Ephesians 4:32.

The GRACE Effect
The Gift of Hospitality
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 2. Romans 12:13.

The GRACE Effect
Adonai - The LORD, Master, Owner
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 7 of 7. Psalm 97.

GOD Is...
Jehovah Tsidkenu - The Lord is Our Righteousness
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 6 of 7. Jeremiah 33:3-8. 14-16

GOD Is...
Jehovah Shalom - The Lord Our Peace
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 4 of 6. Judges 6:11-16, 22-24.

GOD Is...
Jehovah Nissi - Our Banner
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 3 of 6. Exodus 17:8-16.

GOD Is...
Jehova Rapha - The Lord Our Healer
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 2 of 6. Exodus 15:22-27

GOD Is...
Jehova Jireh - Our Provider
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:30am

Part 1 of 6. Genesis 22:1-14.

GOD Is...
Another Year of Grace
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:30am

New Year's Eve. Luke 13:6-9.

The Final Chapter
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:30pm

Part 4: Philippians 2:5-11

Bethlehem
Six Miles from Jesus
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:30am

Part 3. Matthew 2:1-6

Bethlehem
Backstage at Bethlehem
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:30am

Part 2. Matthew 2:13:23

Bethlehem
Are you The One?
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:58am

Matthew 11:1-3

Bethlehem
Faith
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:30am

Deacon Gary Gilbert brings us today's Message on Hebrews 11.

Be The Thankful One
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:30am

Luke 17:11-19

Thanks Be To God
Fight the Good Fight
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00am

Veterans' Day Sermon.

2 Timothy 4:7-8

The Wind Blows Wherever
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:30am

Part 3 of 3. John 3:1-8.

The Forgotten One
The Holy Ghost
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30am

Part 2 of 3. I Thessalonians 1:1-10.

The Forgotten One
Proof of the Presence
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:30am

Part 1 of 3. Acts 3:1-10

The Forgotten One
Northdale Baptist - Guardrails Series
Guard What Matters
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 3

Jude 1-11

Guardrails Series
Northdale Baptist - Guardrails Series
Choose Your Friends Carefully
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 2

Proverbs 12:26

Guardrails Series
Northdale Baptist - Guardrails Series
Be Careful How You Walk
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 1

Ephesians 5:15-17

Guardrails Series
Staying on Task
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 7

Rebuiding Series
The Crisis from Within
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 6

Rebuiding Series
When Rebuilding Gets Complicated
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 5

Rebuiding Series
All Aboard
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 4

Rebuiding Series
Damage Assessment and Counting the Cost
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 3

Rebuiding Series
The Beginning
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 2

Rebuiding Series
Rouble Trouble
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am

Part 1

Rebuiding Series
 

About Northdale Baptist Church

Northdale Baptist Church is a Southern Baptist Church. We are a friendly church where individuals  experience a family environment. At Northdale the whole family is important to us from the youngest to the oldest; we are a church for every generation.

Learn More

Sunday Morning Worship Services

9 a.m. – Prayer and Fellowship
9:30 a.m. – Bible Study Hour (Sunday School)
10:30 a.m. – Worship Service

Northdale offers CHILD CARE and is available during
Worship Service. Our Nursery is for babies thru pre-school age. We also have CHILDREN’S WORSHIP for ages 3 thru 10.

Come Visit Us

We are located at
123 Osuna Rd NW
Albuquerque NM 87107